Emergency Maintenance - Equipment Installation - New Site Construction

The Deerfield Team

Chris Bunch

President

708.774.4963

Chris.Bunch@DCGI1.com

Jason Bay

Vice President

708.514.7340

Jason.Bay@DCGI1.com

Gary Wetzel

Project Manager

708.790.6253

Gary.Wetzel@DCGI1.com

Bob Johnson

Project Manager

708.790.6254

Bob.Johnson@DCGI1.com

Matt Panice

Project Manager

708.878.7479

Matt.Panice@DCGI1.com

.

Jim Felgenhauer

Project Manager

708.473.9851

Jim.Felgenhauer@DCGI1.com

Dan Wisemantle

Project Manager

708.774.3410

Dan.Wisemantle@DCGI1.com

Brian Stokes

Project Manager

708.774.1189

Brian.Stokes@DCGI1.com

.

Shawn Graff

Project Manager

317.225.2827

Shawn.Graff@DCGI1.com

Mark Panice

Accounts Manager

708.704.0517

Mark.Panice@DCGI1.com

Derek Pleva

Accounts Manager

815.545.1225

Derek.Pleva@DCGI1.com

Evan Bay

Project Coordinator

708.514.0499

Evan.Bay@DCGI1.com

.

Andy Jadin

Project Coordinator

708.670.2432

Andy.Jadin@DCGI1.com

.